ARFSTEN TRANSFER, INC.
2244 197th St. E
Clearwater, MN 55320

Phone: (320) 558-9307
Fax: (320) 558-9316
Hours of Operation: 

Monday–Friday  |  7:00 am – 5:30 pm

CONTACT US


Please contact us for more information or with any questions you may have.

CONTACTS

President- Dennis Arfsten  darfsten@arfsten.com

• Office Manager- Diane Knickerbocker dianemk@arfsten.com 

• VP of Operations- Ryan Jordahl  ryanj@arfsten.com

Billing Specialist- Judy Barrett   judyb@arfsten.com

Dispatch- Kathi Simpkins, kathis@arfsten.com

• Administrative Assistant- Mari Arfsten maria@arfsten.com 

• Maintenance- Mike Bromenschenkel mikeb@arfsten.com