Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

CONTACT US


Interested in a shipment quote? Have a question? Fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

OUR TEAM

Marna Bame – CFO
marnabam@arfsten.com


Marissa Schermer – President

marissabam@arfsten.com


Joe Hammer – General Manager

Joeh@arfsten.com

Cell : 763-360-0626

Direct : 320-774-0039


Ryan Jordahl – Operations Manager

ryanj@arfsten.com

Cell : 320-293-3303

Direct : 320-774-0038


Kathi Simpkins – Dispatch

kathis@arfsten.com

Direct : 320-774-0037


Jen Belland – Controller

Jenb@arfsten.com

Cell : 763-232-1579

Direct : 320-774-0036


Judy Barrett – Billing Specialist

judyb@arfsten.com

Direct : 763-774-0045


Connor Gess – Maintenance

ConnorG@arfsten.com