Location
Get Directions To:
2244 197th St. E
Clearwater MN 55320
USA

Contact Us


Arfsten Transfer Inc.
2244 197th St. E
Clearwater, MN 55320
Phone: (320) 558-9307
Fax: (320) 558-9316

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday  |  7:00 am – 5:30 pm



Contacts:

• President Dennis Arfsten  darfsten@arfsten.com

• Office Manager, Diane Knickerbocker dianemk@arfsten.com

• VP of Operations, Ryan Jordahl  ryanj@arfsten.com

• Billing Specialist, Judy Barrett   judyb@arfsten.com

• Dispatch, Kathi Simpkins, kathis@arfsten.com 

     • Administrative Assistant, Mari Arfsten maria@arfsten.com
     • Maintenance, Mike Beehler mikeb@arfsten.com